home
contact
FAQs
corporate login
 
         
 
 
       
 
 
home >> contact us >> administrative contact details
Administrative Contact details
NAME DESIGNATION DIVISION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL-ID
Dr. Amit Mitra Chairman     fm-wb@nic.in
Dr. Abhirup Sarkar Vice Chairman   22820791 abhirup@isical.ac.in
Sri Surendra Gupta, IAS Managing Director   22553799 / 3800 surendra.gupta@wbidc.com
Sri P. Kamalakanth, IFS Executive Director   22553802 p.kamalakanth@wbidc.com
Sri Kaushick Saha, WBCS Executive Director   22553797 / 3803 kaushick.saha@wbidc.com
Sri Ashok Ghosh Advisor PROJECTS 22553834 / 35 asok.ghosh@wbidc.com
Sri Somnath Mukherjee
(WBA & AS)
Advisor FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS 22553850 somnath.mukherjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Arundhati Sinha Deputy General Manager LOAN & INVESTMENT 22553851 arundhati.sinha@wbidc.com
Sri Debasis Konar General Manager LEGAL AND AGREEMENTS 22553857 / 58 debasis.konar@wbidc.com
Sri Apurba Banerjee Manager

SAHACHAWK INDUSTRIAL PARK, SHILPANGAN, ZARI HUB

22553892 apurba.banerjee@wbidc.com
Sri Ashis Chakraborty Deputy General Manager SCAD / SPIO / INDUSTRIAL PARKS 22553707 ashis.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Sri Jaydeep Majumdar Manager GARMENT PARK
(BUDGE BUDGE)
22553856 jaydeep.majumdar@wbidc.com
 
 
 
© 2006, WBIDC
Powered by WDC