Home         Helpline

 



WEST BENGAL INDUSTRIAL
DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

Roster of different Departments in the Single Window Cell....... Read



Shilpa Sathi (Single Window Cell)

According to existing procedures, an investor needs to submit an array of application forms to different government departments to get relevant licenses registrations. It often results in un-necessary delays due to lack of inter- departmental co-ordination.



 

Relationship Managers

Relationship Managers for Shilpasathi-Single Window Cell

Write to us at : shilpa.sathi@wbidc.com / Call Us : 033-22553382 / 22553821

Names

Sectors

Tabish Azmi
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553730
Email : tabish.azmi@wbidc.com

Food Processing, Agriculture Agro Based

Sudeshna Sengupta
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553821
Email : sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com

Horticulture & Floriculture, Sericulture, Fisheries and Animal Husbandry

Saurav Kumar Dey
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553724
Email : saurav.dey@wbidc.com

Iron Steel, Fertilizers &Chemicals, Metals &Mining, Manufacturing, Heavy Industries

Kuntal Choudhuri
Executive Assistant
Phone : 033-22553744
Email : kuntal.choudhuri@wbidc.com

Automobile, Aviation and Tractors

Madhuparna Sinha
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553735
Email : madhuparna.sinha@wbidc.com

Urban Infrastructure, Construction/Construction Engineering & Equipments

Chandrasekhar Chatterjee
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553742
Email : chandrasekhar.chatterjee@wbidc.com

Power, Energy, Research and Development, Turbine and Ancillary, Petrochemicals, Biofuels

Sourav Pal
Executive Assistant
Phone : 033-22553157
Email : sourav.pal@wbidc.com

Real Estate and Housing Development

Rushati Chakraborty
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553781
Email : rushati.chakraborty@wbidc.com

IT ,ITes, Telecom, Electronic, Broadband, Software & Hardware

Abir Kar Roy
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553783
Email : abir.karroy@wbidc.com

FMCG, Consumer Durables, Retailing, Logistics and Entertainment

Somdatta Basu
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553754
Email : somdatta.basu@wbidc.com

MSME, Textile & Garments, Handicrafts, Hospitality & Tourism, JuteTea &Paper ,Gems& Jewellery

Arnab Chatterjee
Officer on Special Duty
Phone : 033-22553715
Email : arnab.chatterjee@wbidc.com

Health Care ,Pharmaceuticals ,Biotechnology, Recruitment Services, Education and Training

Kaushik Kumar
Management Trainee
Phone : 033-22553750
Email : kaushik.kumar@wbidc.com

Banking & Financial Services

     
  

Business Made Easy : The Next Level
NOC Clearances for setting up a Unit
 
Acts & Rules for Certificate Enlistment
Panchayats & Rural Development Dept.
Municipal Affairs Dept.
Timeline
APPLY FOR TRADE LICENSE
(Certificate of Enlistment)
DOING BUSINESS IN WEST BENGAL : FASTER PROCEDURE MORE TRANSPARENCY
(Click here for video)
 
Relationship Managers
 
Government Receipt Portal System (GRIPS)
 

 


Home | Contact | Sitemap