home
contact
FAQs
corporate login
 
         
 
 
       
 
 
home >> contact us >> employees list with details
EMPLOYEES DETAILS
NAME DESIGNATION DIVISION CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL-ID
Smt. Vandana Yadav, IAS Managing Director   22553799 / 800 (P.S.) vandana.yadav@wbidc.com
Sri P. Kamalakanth, IFS Executive Director   22553812/797/802 (P.A.) p.kamalakanth1@wbidc.com
Dr. Rashmi Kamal, IAS Executive Director   22553808/809
22553803 (P.A.)
rashmi.kamal@wbidc.com
 
Sri Debasis Konar General Manager LEGAL AND AGREEMENTS, SPIO 22553857/58 debasis.konar@wbidc.com
Sri Goutam Chakraborty Dy. Manager DO 22553731 goutam.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Ms. Sukanya Gupta Officer-on-Special Duty Legal & Agreement 2255-3729 sukanya.gupta@wbidc.com
Smt. Monideepa Biswas Sarkar Officer-on-Special Duty DO 2255-3232 monideepa.sarkar@wbidc.com
Sri Piyush Chowdhary Officer on Special Duty DO 2255-3235 piyush.chowdhary@wbidc.com
 
Smt. Reshma Banerjee Debnath
WBCS (Exe.)
Advisor HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT   reshma.banerjee@wbidc.com
Sri Gautam Karmakar Dy. Manager Human Resource Development 22553880 goutam.karmakar@wbidc.com
Smt. Rina Rakshit Sr. Assistant DO 22553725 rina.rakshit@wbidc.com
Smt. Tanusree Das Sr. Assistant DO 22553722 tanusree.das@wbidc.com
Smt. Praheli Dhar Chowdhuri Officer on Special Duty DO 22553727 praheli.dhar@wbidc.com
Sri Niladri Dutta Officer on Special Duty DO 22553726 niladri.dutta@wbidc.com
 
Smt. Reshma Banerjee Debnath
WBCS (Exe.)
Advisor LAND & SCAD 2255-3860/ 827 reshma.banerjee@wbidc.com
Sri Sudhakar Panda Officer-on-Special Duty DO 8768015385 sudhakar.panda@wbidc.com
Syed Faizul Hassan Officer-on-Special Duty Bardhaman 9434856522 faizul.hassan@wbidc.com
Sri Swapan Ghosh Computer Operator DO 22553700 /Ext. 222 swapan.ghosh@wbidc.com
Smt. Sudarshana Chaudhuri Manager SCAD 22553879 sudarshana.chaudhuri@wbidc.com
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant DO 22553751 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
 
Sri. Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary COMPANY SECRETARY, CORPORATE AFFAIRS, CORPORATE COMMUNICATION,LOAN & INVESTMENT, ALL PORTS 2255-3856 soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
Sri Arnab Dutta Executive Assistant Corporate Affairs 22553738 arnab.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri. Kaushik Kumar Executive Assistant Corporate Affairs 22553750  
Smt. Rama Ghosh PRO Corporate Communication 22553717 roma.ghosh@wbidc.com
Smt. Somdatta Basu Officer on Special Duty DO 22553754 somdatta.basu@wbidc.com
Sri Arnab Chatterjee Officer on Special Duty DO 22553715 arnab.chatterjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Rushati Chakraborty Officer on Special Duty DO 22553781 rushati.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Sri Abir Kar Roy Officer on Special Duty DO 22553783 abir.karroy@wbidc.com
Smt. Bipul Rani Chandra Manager Loan & Investment 22553759 bipul.chandra@wbidc.com
Sri Sagar Maity Officer-on Special Duty Loan & Investment 22553740 sagar.maity@wbidc.com
 
Smt. Radhika Agarwal, (WBA & AS) Advisor FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS 22553850 radhika.agarwal@wbidc.com
Sri Sneha Bhattacharya Dy. Manager DO 22553716 sneha.bhattacharya@wbidc.com
Sri Avijit Kayal Dy. Manager DO 22553706 avijit.kayal@wbidc.com
Sri Ranjan Kumar Maity Officer-On-Special Duty DO 22553199 ranjan.maity@wbidc.com
Sri Tribhuwan Narayan Singh Officer-on-Special Duty DO 22553719 tribhuwan.singh@wbidc.com
Smt. Sarmistha Dasgupta Executive Assistant DO 22553720 sarmistha.dasgupta@wbidc.com
Sri Hrishikesh Nayek Record Supplier DO - -
Sri. Dhananjay Mondal Peon - - -
 
Sri Debjit Sur Roychowdhury Manager INCENTIVES, CSR, A&C, EODB, IT 22553883 debjit.surroychowdhury@wbidc.com
Sri Sujoy Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant DO 22553712 sujoy.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
Sri Arnab Dutta Executive Assistant A&C 22553738 arnab.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Sourav De Officer on Special Duty CSR 22553723 sourav.de@wbidc.com
Syed Mohammad Tabish Azmi Officer on Special Duty EODB 9674691226 tabish.azmi@wbidc.com
Sri Sujoy Kumar Giri Computer Operator IT 22553755 sujoy.giri@wbidc.com
Sri Dilip Kumar Paul Sr. Duftry -    
 
Sri Jaydeep Majumdar Manager GARMENT PARK - jaydeep.majumdar@wbidc.com
 
Sri Sumit Kumar Datta Officer- On-Special Duty INDUSTRIAL PARKS 22553757 sumitkumar.datta1@wbidc.com
Sri Chandrasekhar Chatterjee Officer On Special Duty DO 2255-3742 chandrasekhar.chatterjee@wbidc.com
Smt. Maitryee Dutta Officer On Special Duty DO 22553734 maitryee.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Soham Dutta Executive Assistant DO 22553745 soham.dutta@wbidc.com
Sri Sourav Pal Executive Assistant DO 22553877 sourav.pal@wbidc.com
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant DO 22553802 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Sri Sumit Kumar Adak Executive Assistant DO - sumit.adak@wbidc.com
Sk. Manirul Islam Executive Assistant DO 22553714 skmanirul.islam@wbidc.com
Sri Subrata Chanda Executive Assistant DO - subrata.chanda@wbidc.com
Sri Imran Ali Manihar Executive Assistant DO 22553714 imran.manihar@wbidc.com
Sri Somnath Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant DO 22553744 somnath.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
Sri Amit Das Executive Assistant DO   amit.das@wbidc.com
Sri Goutam Chakraborty Dy. Manager SPIO 22553731 goutam.chakraborty@wbidc.com
 
Sri Asok Ghosh
WBA & AS
Advisor IP&P, Special Project 22553834 / 35 asok.ghosh@wbidc.com
Smt. Sulohita Sharma Officer- On-Special Duty DO 22553741 sulohita.sharma@wbidc.com
Sri Kanchan Kumar Mondal Executive Assistant DO 22553756 kanchan.mondal@wbidc.com
Sri Kuntal Chowdhuri Executive Assistant DO 22553297 kuntal.choudhuri@wbidc.com
Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On-Special Duty Special Project 22553821 sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com
 
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (PK) SECRETARIAT 22553802 / 797 subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Sri Sanjay Kumar Sahu Peon DO 22553718 sanjay.wbidc@gmail.com
 
Sri Chirodeep Chatterjee Peon EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (RK) SECRETARIAT - -
 
Sri Subrata Chowdhury Steno-Typist MANAGING DIRECTOR SECRETARIAT 22553881 subrata.chowdhury@wbidc.com
Sri Barun Mondal Peon DO - -
Sri Sankar Majumdar Peon DO - -
 
Smt. Tuli Sinha Bhowal Officer-On–Special Duty WBTPO - tuli.sinha@wbidc.com
 
Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On-Special Duty SHILPA SATHI 22553821 sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com
 
Shri. Subrata Majumder Personal Secretary -   subrata.majumder@wbidc.com
 
Sri Biswanath Dey Peon DESPATCH SECTION    
Sri Pashupati Mondal Peon DO    
Sri Ram Prasad Jaishi Sr. Driver DO    
 
Under Department of HRD
Sri Asit Baran Choudhury Peon DO    
Sri. Triveni Kumari Peon DO    
Sri. Tapas Kumar Bera Electrician DO    
Md. Haider Telephone Mechanic DO    
Sri. Bijay Kr. Das Carpenter DO    
Sri Bholanath Shaw Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Sanatan Bera Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Bijoy Sardar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Biswanath Saha Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Gopal Sanfui Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Manoj Poddar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Ajay Kumar Routh Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Bholanath Karmakar Canteen Boy DO    
Sri Sachin Bitter Canteen Boy DO    
Sri. Dibakar Halder Machine Operator DO    
 
 
© 2006, WBIDC
Powered by WDC