West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation

an undertaking of Industry, Commerce and Enterprises Department
Government of West Bengal
Biswa Bangla Logo

Employee Details

Division Name Designation Contact Details
- Smt. Vandana Yadav, IAS Managing Director 22553799 / 800 (P.S.)
vandana.yadav@wbidc.com
- Sri P. Kamalakanth, IFS Executive Director 22553812/797/802 (P.A.)
p.kamalakanth1@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
HRD, Land Smt. Reshma Banerjee
Debnath
, WBCS (Exe.)
Advisor 22553854/829
reshma.banerjee@wbidc.com
HRD Smt. Sudarshana Chaudhuri Manager 22553716
sudarshana.chaudhuri@wbidc.com
Do Sri Gautam Karmakar Dy. Manager 22553880
goutam.karmakar@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Tanusree Das Sr. Assistant 22553722
tanusree.das@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Somdatta Basu Officer on Special Duty 22553754
somdatta.basu@wbidc.com
HRD, IBAC Smt. Praheli Dhar Chowdhuri Officer on Special Duty 22553727
praheli.dhar@wbidc.com
Land (Purba Burdhaman,
Paschim Burdhaman and BAPL matters)
Sri Anup Saha Officer-on-Special Duty 22553882
Land (Purulia, Bankura,
Nadia, Hoogly)
Sri Pallab Kr. Mukherjee Officer-on-Special Duty 22553884
Land (Purba and
Paschim Medinipur)
Sri Tapan Kr. Bhattacharjee Officer-on-Special Duty 22553884
Land (North/South 24 Pgs,
Howrah, Kolkata)
Sri Keshab Roy Chowdhury Officer-on-Special Duty 22553882
keshab.roychowdhury@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Keya Das Computer Operator -
Do Sri Swapan Ghosh Computer Operator 22553885
swapan.ghosh@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Legal and Agreements, SPIO,SCAD Sri Debasis Konar General Manager 22553857/858
debasis.konar@wbidc.com
Legal and Agreements, SPIO Sri Goutam Chakraborty Deputy Manager 22553731
goutam.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Legal & Agreement Ms. Sukanya Gupta Officer-on-Special Duty 22553729
sukanya.gupta@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Monideepa Biswas
Sarkar
Officer-on-Special Duty 22553743
monideepa.sarkar@wbidc.com
Do Sri Piyush Chowdhary Officer-on-Special Duty 22553235
piyush.chowdhary@wbidc.com
SCAD Smt. Sudarshana Chaudhuri Manager 22553716
sudarshana.chaudhuri@wbidc.com
Do Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant 22553797/802
subhendu.das@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Company Secretary, Corporate Affairs, Corporate Communication,Loan & Investment, All Ports Sri. Soubhagya Parida Company Secretary 22553856
soubhagya.parida@wbidc.com
Corporate Affairs Sri Arnab Dutta Executive Assistant 22553728
arnab.dutta@wbidc.com
Corporate Communication Smt. Rama Ghosh PRO 22553878
roma.ghosh@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Somdatta Basu Officer on Special Duty 22553754
somdatta.basu@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Rushati Chakraborty Officer on Special Duty 22553781
rushati.chakraborty@wbidc.com
Corporate Communication & Protocol Sri Abir Kar Roy Officer on Special Duty 22553783
abir.karroy@wbidc.com
Loan & Investment Sri Sneha Bhattacharya Dy. Manager 22553879
sneha.bhattacharya@wbidc.com
Do Sri Niladri Dutta Officer-on Special Duty 22553748
niladri.dutta@wbidc.com
Port and Loan & Investment Sri Sagar Maity Officer-on Special Duty 22553740
sagar.maity@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Finance & Accounts Smt. Radhika Agarwal,
(WBA & AS)
Advisor 22553850
radhika.agarwal@wbidc.com
Do Sri Avijit Kayal Dy. Manager 22553706
avijit.kayal@wbidc.com
Do Sri Ranjan Kumar Maity Officer-On-Special Duty 22553199
ranjan.maity@wbidc.com
Do Sri Tribhuwan Narayan Singh Officer-On-Special Duty 22553719
tribhuwan.singh@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Sarmistha Dasgupta Executive Assistant 22553720
sarmistha.dasgupta@wbidc.com
Do Sri Dhananjay Mondal Peon -


Division Name Designation Contact Details
EODB,IT,A&C,Incentives Sri Debjit Sur
Roychowdhury
Manager 22553883
debjit.surroychowdhury@wbidc.com
EODB Smt. Bipul Rani Chandra Manager 22553759
bipul.chandra@wbidc.com
Do Syed Mohammad Tabish Azmi Officer on Special Duty 9674691226
tabish.azmi@wbidc.com
Incentives Sri Sujoy Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant 22553712
sujoy.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
A&C Sri Arnab Dutta Executive Assistant 22553728/739
arnab.dutta@wbidc.com
CSR Sri Sourav De Officer on Special Duty 22553723
sourav.de@wbidc.com
IT Sri Sujoy Kumar Giri Computer Operator 22553773
sujoy.giri@wbidc.com
- Sri Dilip Kumar Paul Sr. Duftry -


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Garment Park Sri Jaydeep Majumdar Manager 9836069630
jaydeep.majumdar@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
IP&P, Special Project Parks Sri Asok Ghosh, WBA & AS Advisor 22553834/835
asok.ghosh@wbidc.com
Project Sri Soumitra Sen Advisor soumitra.sen@wbidc.com
Industrial Parks Sri Sumit Kumar Datta Officer-On-Special Duty 22553757
sumitkumar.datta1@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Sulohita Sharma Officer-On-Special Duty 22553736
sulohita.sharma@wbidc.com
Do Sri Sagar Maity Officer-On-Special Duty 22553740
sagar.maity@wbidc.com
Do Sri Chandrasekhar
Chatterjee
Officer-On-Special Duty 22553742
chandrasekhar.chatterjee@wbidc.com
Do Smt. Maitryee Dutta Officer-On-Special Duty 22553734
maitryee.dutta@wbidc.com
Do Sri Soham Dutta Executive Assistant 9836684194
soham.dutta@wbidc.com
Do Sri Sourav Pal Executive Assistant 22553877
sourav.pal@wbidc.com
Do Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant 22553802
subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Do Sri Sumit Kumar Adak Executive Assistant 8013881995
sumit.adak@wbidc.com
Do Sk. Manirul Islam Executive Assistant 9748146402
skmanirul.islam@wbidc.com
Do Sri Subrata Chanda Executive Assistant 8961223906
subrata.chanda@wbidc.com
Do Imran Ali Manihar Executive Assistant 9749692669
imran.manihar@wbidc.com
Do Sri Somnath Bhattacharjee Executive Assistant 8101729097
somnath.bhattacharjee@wbidc.com
Do Sri Amit Das Executive Assistant 9434309285
amit.das@wbidc.com
Do Sri Kanchan Kumar Mondal Executive Assistant 22553756
kanchan.mondal@wbidc.com
Do Sri Kuntal Chowdhuri Executive Assistant 22553758
kuntal.choudhuri@wbidc.com
Special Project Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On-Special Duty 22553821
sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Managing Director Secretariat Smt Manideepa Sarkhel Data Entry Operator 22553822
Do Sri Barun Mondal Peon 22553800
Do Sri Sankar Majumdar Peon -


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Executive Director (PK)
Secretariat
Sri Subhendu Das Executive Assistant 22553802/797
subhendu.das@wbidc.com
Do Sri Sanjay Kumar Sahu Peon 22553822
sanjay.wbidc@gmail.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Secretariat, Department of Industry, Commerce & Enterprises Sri Arnab Chatterjee Officer on Special Duty 22550504
arnab.chatterjee@wbidc.com


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Shilpa Sathi Smt. Sudeshna Sengupta Officer-On–Special Duty 22553821
<sudeshna.sengupta@wbidc.com/td>


Division Name Designation Contact Details
- Shri Subrata Majumder Personal Secretary 22553875
subrata.majumder@wbidc.com
- Sri Debasis Sarkar Executive Engineer 22553887
- Sri Debarshri Roy Sub Asstt. Engineer 22553884


Division Name Designation Contact Details
Despatch Section Sri Biswanath Dey Peon -
Do Sri Pashupati Mondal Peon -
Do Sri Ram Prasad Jaishi Sr. Driver -


Division Name Designation Contact Number E-mail Address
Under Department of HRD Sri Asit Baran Choudhury Peon - -
Do Sri Triveni Kumari Peon - -
Do Sri Chirodeep Chatterjee Peon - -
Do Sri Tapas Kumar Bera Electrician - -
Do Md. Haider Telephone Mechanic - -
Do Sri Bijay Kr. Das Carpenter - -
Do Sri Bholanath Shaw Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Sanatan Bera Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Bijoy Sardar Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Biswanath Saha Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Gopal Sanfui Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Manoj Poddar Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Ajay Kumar Routh Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Bholanath Karmakar Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Sachin Bitter Canteen Boy - -
Do Sri Dibakar Halder Machine Operator - -
Do Sri Subhankar Adhikary Caretaker - -